[email protected] +123 456 7890


apologise, but, opinion, you are..

Category: Rock

Walking On Thin Ice - Various - Every Man Has A Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Walking On Thin Ice - Various - Every Man Has A Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Dec 13,  · Walking on thin ice Im paying the price For throwing the dice in the air Why must we learn it the hard way And play the game of life with your heart? I .
  2. EVERY MAN HAS A WOMAN-SEALEDLP YOKO ONO 50th BIRTHDAY TRIB LENNON/COSTELLO++. $ Genre: Rock. Feeling The Space Yoko Ono Plastic Band Apple SW LP Vinyl Record Album $ Genre: New Age & Easy Listening. $ shipping. Style: Space. Watch. YOKO ONO Walking On Thin Ice USA PROMO 12” USED JOHN LENNON .
  3. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him -- the other big epic (to the Walking on Thin Ice single of the same era, which can be found on the remastered release and is simply one of the best dance records ever released), a grand statement on the power of fate and eternal love; Yoko's turn to be hypnotic and mesmerizing, in her case with the repetitive beat and the innovative keyboard melody/5().
  4. Apr 01,  · On the album version you get two full "Ah wanna"s before the song ends. Anyway, I just wanted to check with anybody who has the original UK 7" whether this is the actual original 7" version, or if it's a weird regional variant. If you have a copy of XX35, does it contain: a) the edit b) the full album version (ending with sax).
  5. Aug 08,  · referencing Every Man Has A Woman, LP, Album, Y-1 This is a somewhat strange mix of songs/artists, but it's a good listen! It /5(63).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Every Man Has A Woman on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock •/5(16).
  7. Dec 22,  · Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him (DF) Walking On Thin Ice (Single) Your Hands (MH) Let Me Count The Ways (MH) You're The One (MH) Level II: Beautiful Boys (DF) Hard Times Are Over (DF) Sleepless Night (MH) Don't Be Scared (MH) O Sanity (MH) Level III: Kiss Kiss Kiss (DF) Give Me Something (DF) I'm Moving On (DF) Level IV: I'm Your Angel.
  8. Walking on Thin Ice is a greatest-hits compilation of Yoko Ono 's work from It was released by Rykodisc in , along with the more comprehensive 6-disc Onobox set. The booklet includes an essay by Ono, pieces from her book Grapefruit, and quotes about her from artists such as David Bowie, Eric Clapton and Cyndi Lauper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes